STAR OF THE SOUTH COMMUNITY ADVISORY GROUP

MEETING #1

Time	4pm-6pm (arrive from 3:50pm for 4pm start)
Date	Tuesday 20 October
Location	Zoom meeting link
	ID: 844 6514 3671
	Passcode: 584829
Chair	Ian Gibson
Secretariat	Martina Gassner (Star of the South)
Members	Shannan Little, Peter Mooney, Caleb Barlow, Dane Heinrich, Mary-Louise Dixon, Travis Dillow, Allan Rogers, Jane Oakley, Susan McMillan, Glenn Stagg, Matt Langdon, Jenny Smith, Harry Mitchelson, Tony Wolfe, Jessica Young, Jonathan Pintus, Julieanne Peavey, Deb Lucas, Jack Winterbottom, Wendy Farmer, Rick Rutjens, Darren McCubbin
Project team	Casper Frost Thorhauge, Erin Coldham, Sarah Altmann, Naomi Campbell, Martina Gassner
Apologies	

AGENDA

Time	Item	Outline	Responsibility
4:00pm	1	Welcome and Acknowledgement of Country	Chair
4:10pm	2	Introductions	Chair / all
5:10pm	3	Break	
5:20pm	4	About the Community Advisory Group • Purpose • Group structure • Terms of Reference and Code of Conduct	Chair
5:30pm	5	Project overview presentation	Star of the South
5:40pm	6	Questions	Chair
5:50pm	7	 Meetings Frequency, dates, times and locations Agenda items Out of session questions Minutes 	Chair
	8	Other items	All
6:00pm		Meeting close	